We are currently on vacation and products from our shop cannot be purchased. We apologise for the inconvenience.

Seaside Scenes – Beach Huts Clock

(1 customer review)

£17.70 £15.99

SKU: 15309 Category:

Fast Delivery

Excellent Customer Service

Trust Badge

This Seaside Scenes - Beach Huts Clock is a great addition to any nautical themed room. Decorate your house and add the warmth of the sea along with a useful clock. The whole scenery is painted on glass and is covered by a wooden frame. Furthermore, it measures 33 x 23 centimetres being a good size wall clock and decor.

The Seaside Scenes - Beach Huts Clock shows beautiful scenery at the beach with two beach huts in red and blue colour. But, there are many more details like the seagull, the kite, a pair of oars and so on.

A great gift for someone who adores the sea or can't wait to get into a beach hut!

You can check the whole range of wall art here.

Feel Secure! Our website uses the latest security features to guarantee safe browsing. Furthermore, our SSL Secure Connection and the PayPal supported checkout process are seriously protecting your data.
If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you can return it hassle-free for a full refund. Check our Return Policy for more information.
With our fast delivery service, no gift will be late. We mainly use Hermes for our standard delivery and it takes 2-4 working days to reach you. In addition, we now offer Next Working Day Delivery! We use DPD for this service and you will get your order the next working day. Also, please note that the cutoff time for orders to be dispatched on the same day is 14:00.

Additional information

Dimensions33 × 23 cm

1 review for Seaside Scenes – Beach Huts Clock

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  1. Diana Aucott (verified owner)

    Verified reviewVerified review - view originalExternal link

    It was broken

    Was this review helpful to you?
    • shoreandmore (store manager)

      Hello Diana,

      Thank you for your review.
      We are sorry that the plaque arrived broken. This does not happen often, but sometimes the carriers do not treat our parcels in a polite manner and we have breakages.
      We are working on our packing methods to address this.

      As you said on your 5-star Shop Review, we have sent you a replacement straight away with no questions asked. Hence, we don’t find it fair to give the product one-star review, because it arrived broken.
      We’d love it if you can reconsider your review once the new one arrives.

      Thank you again for your time to review our product.

    • Diana Aucott (verified owner)

      Sorry didn’t realise I thought I had given it a five star. It was replaced with a new one. Could not knock the service.thank you.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.